Topic

Sectors

Technologies

Filters

Past Events

Webinar
Tuesday 23rd January, 9.30-10.30am

With enormous investment from Microsoft, why do some projects struggle to go live, or keep up to date?

Webinar
Tuesday 21st November, 9.30-10.30am

What happens when your current CRM is outdated, inefficient, or incompatible with your needs? How do you replace it without risking your budget or your reputation?

Webinar
Tuesday 24th October, 9.30-10.30am

In a few short months, Microsoft’s AI integration (called Copilot) will be available in Dynamics 365 CRM, which is already the most widely used CRM in the membership world

Webinar
Tuesday 5th September, 9.30-10.30am

Making your website work for recruitment, retention and proving your value

Webinar
Tuesday 4th July, 9.30-10.30am

Proving the value for b2b membership – here’s how it’s done

Webinar
Tuesday 6th June, 9.30-10.30am

Practical guidance on being digital, joined-up and irreplaceable to your members and students

Webinar
Tuesday 18th April, 9.30-10.30am

Just why is Dynamics now the most commonly selected solution for membership bodies?

Webinar
Tuesday 14th March, 9.30-10.30am

Making your website work for recruitment, retention and proving your value

Webinar
Tuesday 7th February, 9.30-10.30am

And why is it vital to member recruitment and retention?

Webinar
Tuesday 8th November, 9.30-10.30am

Traditional charity systems have fallen behind, leaving charities struggling to meet supporter expectations.

Webinar
Tuesday 11th October, 9.30-10.30am

Many membership bodies are asking, “How do we get ahead without incurring high costs, while still doing our day jobs?”. We discuss how.

Webinar
Tuesday 13th September, 9.30-10.30am

It's generally accepted that your website and back-office CRM must be closely integrated to get the best out of both. But should you replace both at the same time?

Webinar
Tuesday 19th July, 9.30-10.30am

Our research shows that members and students are demanding personalised and streamlined services.

Webinar
Thursday 26th May, 9.30-10.30am

Services, systems and engagement options for increasingly demanding members.

Webinar
Thursday 28th April, 9.30-10.30am

In this webinar we will discuss how regulators such as the Bar Council, the SRA other bodies are modernising their operations and service delivery