Articles relating to Modernisation

Here is a round up of all articles, news and insights from around the site.

Webinar
Tuesday 23rd January, 9.30-10.30am

With enormous investment from Microsoft, why do some projects struggle to go live, or keep up to date?

Webinar
Tuesday 8th November, 9.30-10.30am

Traditional charity systems have fallen behind, leaving charities struggling to meet supporter expectations.

Webinar
Tuesday 21st May, 9.30-10.30am

How do you get buy-in and agreement from top to bottom to even start your project?

Webinar
Tuesday 23rd April, 9.30-10.30am

Declining membership numbers is a common problem and the average age of members is steadily increasing in many organisations

Webinar
Tuesday 21st November, 9.30-10.30am

What happens when your current CRM is outdated, inefficient, or incompatible with your needs? How do you replace it without risking your budget or your reputation?

Webinar
Tuesday 13th September, 9.30-10.30am

It's generally accepted that your website and back-office CRM must be closely integrated to get the best out of both. But should you replace both at the same time?

Webinar
Tuesday 27th February, 9.30-10.30am

Older systems are hard to integrate, laborious to operate and make it impossible to deliver the most basic personalised multi-channel engagement

Webinar
Tuesday 11th October, 9.30-10.30am

Many membership bodies are asking, “How do we get ahead without incurring high costs, while still doing our day jobs?”. We discuss how.

Webinar
Tuesday 6th June, 9.30-10.30am

Practical guidance on being digital, joined-up and irreplaceable to your members and students

Webinar
Thursday 28th April, 9.30-10.30am

In this webinar we will discuss how regulators such as the Bar Council, the SRA other bodies are modernising their operations and service delivery

Webinar
Tuesday 18th April, 9.30-10.30am

Just why is Dynamics now the most commonly selected solution for membership bodies?