Articles relating to Membership organisations

Here is a round up of all articles, news and insights from around the site.

Newsletter - smartinsights
03 July 2023

Engagement scoring is a powerful tool that membership bodies use to measure the level of engagement of their members

Webinar
Tuesday 5th September, 9.30-10.30am

Making your website work for recruitment, retention and proving your value

Product demo
13 October 2023

Check out a short demonstration of how to use Microsoft Sales Copilot in Outlook and Dynamics 365 to summarise your deals and draft relevant emails

Webinar
Tuesday 14th March, 9.30-10.30am

Making your website work for recruitment, retention and proving your value

Webinar
Tuesday 23rd January, 9.30-10.30am

With enormous investment from Microsoft, why do some projects struggle to go live, or keep up to date?

Webinar
Tuesday 24th October, 9.30-10.30am

In a few short months, Microsoft’s AI integration (called Copilot) will be available in Dynamics 365 CRM, which is already the most widely used CRM in the membership world

Webinar
Tuesday 21st May, 9.30-10.30am

How do you get buy-in and agreement from top to bottom to even start your project?

Webinar
Tuesday 21st November, 9.30-10.30am

What happens when your current CRM is outdated, inefficient, or incompatible with your needs? How do you replace it without risking your budget or your reputation?

Webinar
Tuesday 25th June, 9.30-10.30am

Choosing the right supplier is vital for your project – so you need to know how to do it

Webinar
Tuesday 13th September, 9.30-10.30am

It's generally accepted that your website and back-office CRM must be closely integrated to get the best out of both. But should you replace both at the same time?

Webinar
Tuesday 27th February, 9.30-10.30am

Older systems are hard to integrate, laborious to operate and make it impossible to deliver the most basic personalised multi-channel engagement

Webinar
Tuesday 6th June, 9.30-10.30am

Practical guidance on being digital, joined-up and irreplaceable to your members and students

Webinar
Tuesday 18th April, 9.30-10.30am

Just why is Dynamics now the most commonly selected solution for membership bodies?

Webinar
Tuesday 19th July, 9.30-10.30am

Our research shows that members and students are demanding personalised and streamlined services.

Webinar
Thursday 26th May, 9.30-10.30am

Services, systems and engagement options for increasingly demanding members.

Webinar
Tuesday 7th February, 9.30-10.30am

And why is it vital to member recruitment and retention?